To qualify the participants to the highest levels in the field of management accounting to enable them to analyze the financial statements in accordance with financial reporting standards, risk management and increase knowledge in many fields of management, financial accounting, cost accounting and finance.

- IACMA Curriculum Outlines:-

I. Part One: “Financial and Cost Accounting”
1. Financial Accounting
2. Financial Reporting Standards
3. Cost Accounting
4. Internal Control
5. Professional Ethics

II. Part Two: “Managerial Accounting and Financial Management”
1. Financial Statements Analysis
2. Financial Management and Investment Decisions
3. Decisions Analysis and Risk Management  Budgeting
4. Decisions Making
5. Financial Control
6. Corporate Governance

For more information about the materials or the exam please click here